Aarrrgh

Oh my god, dI’d I really just do that?  Did I really just open myself up, pour out some of the hurt for a complete stranger – all thewhile opening up to everyone for them to see my pain???  I hope so much that people don’t decide to read it.

 

I am beyond embarrassed, I don’tknow what came over me, other than a true desire to help someone see that surgery is not the answer.  I have laid myself bare to more criticism,  all the while dreading what others will be thinking of me – that loser failed at something that is so easy.  How pathetic to fail something so easy!

I just want to curl up and die.

Leave a Reply

